Astrology Signs

Astrology signs blog offers basic astrology information about zodiac signs, planets and elements.

Monday, September 12, 2005

Ruling planets

In astrology sun and moon are considered as planets. Here is a list of ruling planets for every sign of zodiac:

MercuryVirgo and Gemini
Neptune – Pisces
Uranus – Aquarius
Jupiter – Sagittarius
Saturn – Capricorn
VenusLibra and Taurus
Moon – Cancer
Pluto – Scorpio
MarsAries and Scorpio before the discovery of Pluto
Sun – Leo


Post a Comment

<< Home